Here is the final points tally for the NBRC Time Trial League.

The points from each rider's 7 best results are added to give the final tally. The points scale ensures all riders who finish an event gain points.

Apologies for the delay, I needed to check how my spreadsheet functioned. In 2020 I hope to post regular weekly league updates.


Rider Club Points  
Andy Wickham Corley 980 1st male 
Jason Lee TeamMK 970 2nd male
Adrian Cox TeamMK 950 3rd male
Kevin Stokes Born To Bike 950  
Robert Saunders NBRC 950 1st NBRC male
Tim Bailey NBRC 790 2nd NBRC male
Nathan Gallavan Corley 770  
Andy Rose Equipe Velo 710  
Mark Halliday TeamMK 680  
Graeme Church TeamMK/NBRC 660  
Trevor Hook TeamMK 625  
Geoff Perry Born To Bike 610  
Steph Cousins TeamMK/NBRC 605 1st Woman
Andy Sharman Baines Racing 560  
Trevor Watson Bossard 550  
Simon Hanrahan Unatt 520  
Ant Newland Bossard 490  
Alan Crane Chronos RT 475  
Leigh Smith Equipe Velo 430  
Steve Torley MKRC/NBRC 420  
Mark Avil QN Racing 410  
Ian Markham Chronos RT 400  
Aaron McCaffrey MKRC/NBRC 300  
Martin Dickens OUCC 290  
Adam Strudwick Rock and Road CC 280  
Dan Sampson VCRT 280  
Mark Simmons OUCC 270  
James Fox Luton CC 270  
Jonathan Peters TeamMK 260  
Helene Wight QN Racing 255 2nd Woman
Paul Woodham Bossard 250  
Martyn Douglas NBRC 245  
Richard Wood TMG Horizon 240  
Chris Old KCC 230  
Ian Stokes 45RC 220  
David Crane Chronos RT 215  
Richard Moule Bossard Wh 175  
Clive Faine TeamMK/NBRC 170  
Jo Parker  TeamMK 160 3rd Woman
Katja Rietdorf Born To Bike 160  
John Wingfield Team Signum 150  
Luke Guest TeamMK 150  
Stuart Short QN Racing 150  
Dave Dent GS Stella 150  
Adam Fisher Cambridge CC 150  
Dan Ellis Unattached 140  
Paul Dyett Bossard 125  
Glenn Tearle Unattached 120  
Trevor Parrish A5 Rangers 110  
Gary Patmore Beds Roads CC 100  
Neil McAndrew TeamMK 90  
Steve Taylor MKRC 90  
Lilli Peters TeamMK/NBRC 90  
James Owen Unattached 90  
Sarah Short QN Racing 70  
Kristoff Van Leeuwen Grid City Wh 65  
Kevin Creese Chronos RT 50  
Cameron Morris Icknield RC 45  
Lindsay Scott Kettering CC 40  
Lucian Morris Icknield RC 40  
Steve Cole unatt 40  
Hayley Stride TeamMK/Corley 20  
Teresa Wesley Corley 20  
James Stride Unattached 10