This week's club time trial is on the Stony 11.4 mile course. If you are new to the course, please review the course description and risk assessment. Here is the course route - includes download links for GPS enabled computers.

All are welcome at our club time trials: make sure you turn up in time to sign on. You'll need a mechanically sound bike and a bike helmet. We recommend the use of a rear light, especially in evening events such as this one. You need to be 12 or over to ride time trials. If you are under 18 you will need permission from a parent or guardian to take part (download a permission form in pdf format and in Word format). Each of our courses has a route description and a risk assessment. Make sure you have familiarised yourself with the course!

The event starts at 6.45pm Wednesday 21st August, and entry is on the line at £4.00 (NBRC members), £6.00 (non-members). Maximum number of riders 40. The meeting point is in the car park by the river, on Calverton Road, near the start by Milford Avenue. 

Remember to bring front and rear lights if you plan to ride home after the event.

The results of this time trial will be posted online shortly after the event has been completed. These data include riders’ Names, Club, Category and their Result.

Please, if you can help with running this or any future time trials in our 2019 TT League, please review the Time Trial Helpers listing. If you wish to volunteer, contact Robert and he'll add you to the list.



Not a bad evening! Congratulations to Adrian for a fine win!

Pos No Name Club Time Cat Sex Age Vets Std .+ / - Vets Pos
1 5 Adrian Cox TeamMK/NBRC 00:27:54 V M 58 00:27:28 -00:00:26 1
2 9 Simon Hanrahan Corley 00:28:41 V M 43 00:26:17 -00:02:24 4
3 3 Robert Saunders NBRC 00:29:25 V M 59 00:27:33 -00:01:52 2
4 8 Geoff Perry Born to Bike 00:29:47 V M 58 00:27:28 -00:02:19 3
5 2 Ant Newland Bossard Wh 00:30:38 V M 53 00:27:03 -00:03:35 6
6 4 Steph Cousins TeamMK/NBRC 00:33:03 V F 55 00:29:32 -00:03:31 5
7 7 Neil McAndrew TeamMK 00:36:50 V M 62 00:27:52 -00:08:58 7
8 1 Graeme Church TeamMK/NBRC 00:37:57 V M 53 00:27:03 -00:10:54 8
9 6 Jo Parker  TeamMK 00:45:55 V F 65 00:30:40 -00:15:15 9