This event is scheduled to be held on the Brogborough course (F15/10). This is the fastest of the courses we currently use for our TT league, and it's usually popular. 

If you are new to the course, please review the course description and  risk assessment. The map of the Course route includes download links for many GPS enabled computers (you need to select "EXPORT" near the right hand edge of the screen to access this).

All are welcome at our club time trials: make sure you turn up in time to sign on. You'll need a mechanically sound bike and a bike helmet. We recommend the use of a rear light, especially in evening events. You need to be 12 or over to ride time trials. If you are under 18 you will need permission from a parent or guardian to take part (download a permission form in pdf format and in Word format). Each of our courses has a route description and a risk assessment. Make sure you have familiarised yourself with the course!

The event starts at 6.45pm, and entry is on the line at £4.00 (NBRC members), £6.00 (non-members). The meeting point is under the flyover midway between the start at the top of Brogborough Hill and the finish. We're limited to 40 riders for this event, so make sure to get there in good time to ensure a ride.  If you're riding out to the event, please take care to bring lights for your ride home.

Volunteers to help out with signage and time-keeping for this and future events are welcome. Please review the calendar of time trials and if you can help with some of our events, let Robert know either directly or via the website's contact page.

The results of this time trial will be posted online shortly after the event has been completed. These data include riders’ Names, Club, Category and their Result.



After some really quite balmy spring weather, the return of some colder weather came as a bit of a shock. Congratulations to Andy Wickham for the win, both on actual and on vets standard.

Pos No Name Club Time Cat Sex Age Vets Std .+ / - Vets Pos
1 7 Andy Wickham Corleys 00:23:00 V M 48 00:26:40 00:03:40 1
2 5 Andy Sharman Baines Racing 00:23:58 V M 48 00:26:40 00:02:42 2
3 9 Jason Lee TeamMk/NBRC 00:24:34 V M 50 00:26:49 00:02:15 5
4 6 Ant Newland Bossard 00:24:44 V M 53 00:27:03 00:02:19 4
5 11 Luke Guest TeamMK/NBRC 00:24:47 S M        
6 8 Nathan Gallavan Corleys 00:25:05 S M        
7 4 Robert Saunders NBRC 00:25:13 V M 59 00:27:33 00:02:20 3
8 10 Geoff Perry Born To Bike 00:25:36 V M 59 00:27:33 00:01:57 7
9 3 Trevor Watson Bossard 00:25:38 V M 59 00:27:33 00:01:55 8
10 13 Katja Rietdorf Born To Bike 00:26:56 V F 48 00:28:56 00:02:00 6
11 2 Trevor Parrish A5 Rangers 00:29:56 V M 74 00:29:45 -00:00:11 9
12 12 Martyn Douglas NBRC 00:31:33 S          
13 1 Graeme Church TeamMK/NBRC 00:31:43 V M 52 00:26:58 -00:04:45 10


Signage: Steph Cousins; Timekeeping: Steph Cousins and Dick Selley; Results Service: Robert Saunders